Staff

Management

Tom Allon, Publisher & General Manager
tallon@cityandstateny.com

Lissa Blake, Sales & Events Director

David Pirozzi, Comptroller

Patrea Patterson, Business & Operations Manager


Editorial

Ralph Ortega, Editor-in-Chief
rortega@cityandstateny.com

Angelique Molina-Mangaroo, NYN Reporter


Creative

Andrew Horton, Art Director

Alex Law, Senior Graphic Designer


Digital

Michael Filippi, Digital Director

Caitlin Dorman, Marketing & Special Projects Manager

Jasmin Sellers, Social Media Manager


Advertising

Lissa Blake, Sales Director
lblake@cityandstateny.com

Kelly Murphy, NYN Sales Associate
kmurphy@cityandstateny.com

Garth McKee, Manager, Sales Operations


Events

Lissa Blake, Events Director
lblake@cityandstateny.com

Alexis Arsenault, Events, Marketing & PR Manager
aarsenault@cityandstateny.com

Amanda Cortez, Event Operations Manager
acortez@cityandstateny.com


Address

NYN Media
City & State New York
44 Wall Street, Suite 705
New York, New York 10005


E-Mail

To reach the publisher email: publisher@nynmedia.com

To reach the Editor-in-Chief email: rortega@cityandstateny.com

To reach the NYN reporter email: amolina@cityandstateny.com

To advertise with us: kmurphy@cityandstateny.com

To reach the events team: lblake@cityandstateny.com

To reach the NYN Jobs team email: jobs@nynmedia.com

For general inquiries email: info@nynmedia.com


Phone

(212) 268-0442


Social Media

Website: nynmedia.com

Facebook: facebook.com/NYNMedia/

Twitter: twitter.com/NYN_media

.